Skip to content

Our Team

Our Development Team makes history happen.
Our development team works with passionate supporters to ensure that Conner Prairie has the financial support needed for our everyday experiences, unique programming, and special events. If you have any questions how you or your company can support Conner Prairie, please call or email. You have the power to inspire the next generation – let us help you.

Kate Baker
KATE BAKER
Donor Relations Manager
baker@connerprairie.org
317-214-4721
Andrew Bradford
ANDREW BRADFORD
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
bradford@connerprairie.org
317-214-4724
Andrew Collins
ANDREW COLLINS
Manager, Research and Strategic Analytics
collins@connerprairie.org
317-214-4491
Sally Chapman
SALLY CHAPMAN
Director of Individual Giving
chapman@connerprairie.org
317-214-4765
Austin Lee
AUSTIN LEE
Gift Officer
lee@connerprairie.org
317-214-4479
Jack Denger
JACK DENGER
Development Communications Specialist
denger@connerprairie.org
317-214-4733
Mark Firestone
MARK FIRESTONE
Director of Membership
firestone@connerprairie.org
317-214-4486
Emily Lovison
EMILY LOVISON
Director of Corporate Relations and Sponsorship
lovison@connerprairie.org
317-214-4492
Sally McGuffey
SALLY MCGUFFEY
Senior Director of Philanthropy
mcguffey@connerprairie.org
317-214-4737
Jennifer Sommers
JENNIFER SOMMERS
Director of Grant and Foundation Management
sommers@connerprairie.org
317-214-4483