Support

Conner Prairie is only possible because of your generous support.

We hold dear what you value most.
Conner Prairie relies upon the support of passionate donors and sponsors like you to fuel and sustain our mission: "Conner Prairie is a unique historic place that inspires curiosity and fosters learning by providing engaging and individualized experiences for everyone." Your generosity provides a place where kids can discover rich experiences, where the power of the imagination is greater than the pull of our many tasks, where people of all ages are inspired to dig deeper into science, history, art, and nature.

Our donors, corporate sponsors, partners, and volunteers are a community of like-minded people who understand and value a place that is unlike any other in the world. It is only with the help of our community that we can continue to grow our programs and exhibits, ensure all children have access to to inspirational experiences, and preserve history for years to come.

Our Development Team makes history happen.
Our development team works with passionate supporters to ensure that Conner Prairie has the financial support needed for our everyday experiences, unique year-round programming and special events. If you have any questions about ways you or your company can support Conner Prairie, please call or email. You have the power to inspire the next generation – let us help you.

Kate Baker
KATE BAKER
Donor Relations Manager
baker@connerprairie.org
317-214-4721
Andrew Bradford
ANDREW BRADFORD
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
bradford@connerprairie.org
317-214-4724
Andrew Collins
ANDREW COLLINS
Donor Relations Manager
collins@connerprairie.org
317-214-4491
Sally Chapman
SALLY CHAPMAN
Director of Individual Giving
chapman@connerprairie.org
317-214-4765
Caitlin Laporte
CAITLIN LAPORTE
Development Assistant
laporte@connerprairie.org
317-214-4733
Austin Lee
AUSTIN LEE
Gift Officer
lee@connerprairie.org
317-214-4479
Emily Lovison
EMILY LOVISON
Director of Corporate Relations and Sponsorship
lovison@connerprairie.org
317-214-4492
Sally McGuffey
SALLY MCGUFFEY
Senior Director of Philanthropy
mcguffey@connerprairie.org
317-214-4737
Jennifer Sommers
JENNIFER SOMMERS
Director of Grant and Foundation Management
sommers@connerprairie.org
317-214-4483