Purchase Tickets

Note: Masks are mandatory inside of buildings, bathrooms, admission check-in, and where social distancing isn’t possible.

Hours:

Monday - Tuesday: CLOSED

Wednesday - Friday: 10AM - 3PM

  • Members Only Hour: Wednesdays 10AM -11AM

Saturday - Sunday: 10AM - 5PM

  • Family Night: Saturdays 6PM - 9PM
Click here to read more about our Reopening plans.

Week of August 3 -9

Wednesday, August 5: General Admission

Thursday, August 6: General Admission

Friday, August 7: General Admission

Saturday, August 8: General Admission

Sunday, August 9: General Admission

Week of August 10-16

Wednesday, August 12

Thursday, August 13: General Admission

Friday, August 14: General Admission

Saturday, August 15: General Admission

Sunday, August 16: General Admission

Week of August 17-23

Wednesday, August 19

Thursday, August 20: General Admission

Friday, August 21: General Admission

Saturday, August 22: General Admission

Sunday, August 23: General Admission

Week of August 24-30

Wednesday, August 26

Thursday, August 27: General Admission

For information about tickets: