Meet Our Staff

Executive Leadership Team

Norman Burns

President and CEO

Andrew Bradford

Vice President, Chief Advancement Officer

Kyle Wenger

Vice President, Chief Financial and Operations Officer

Ryan Spencer

Vice President, Chief Programs Officer

Leadership Team

Abbie Edens

Associate VP of Museum Experiences

Tom Niswonger

Associate VP of Facilities

Shelby Slowik

Associate VP of Human Resources

Jennifer Sommers

Associate VP of Development

Stephanie Buchanan

Director of Ag Initiatives

Marianne Collar

Director of Camps & Recreation

Andrew Collins

Director of Business Intelligence & Information Systems

Mark Firestone

Director of Experience Development - Lead

Austin Haselhorst

Director of Finance

Emily Hitchcock

Director of Corporate and Community Relations

Danielle Humphrey

Director of Individual Philanthropy

Kim Jones

Director of Food and Beverage

Jesse Kramer

Director of Exhibits - Lead

Holly Pasquinelli

Director of Marketing and Brand Strategy

Ryan Shank

Director of Digital Experiences and Research

Emily Sigler

Director of Foundation Relations

Brandy Whitaker

Director of Education - Lead

Cooper Williams

Director of Guest and Member Relations


Ken Alexander

Site Master Plan Manager

Nathan Allen

Historic Trades Manager

Stephanie Cheuvront

Interpretation Services Manager

Allison Cosbey

Manager of Exhibit Development

Drew Duncan

Senior Manager of Digital Communications

Maria Early

Historic Clothing Manager

Michelle Evans

Domestic Trades Manager

Rebekah Furey

Collections Manager

Chris Greiling

Chief Pilot and Balloon Manager

Kevin Hamilton

Grounds Manager

Marissa Hamm

Development Manager, Individual Giving

Janna Lynas

Preschool Manager

Lauren Marsh

Camps and Recreation Manager

Ash Martinez

Security Manager

Shawn McNamara

Facility Services Manager

Elaine Molin

Store Manager

Sarah Morin

Youth Experience Manager

Carol Noel

Volunteer and Recruitment Manager

Leah Roggeman

Interpretation Manager

Cara Scearce

Senior Manager of Events and Programs

Mark Schutter

Facilities Maintenance Manager

Erin Silcox Jacobs

Senior Manager of Annual Fund and Donor Relations

Terry Stewart

Events Facilities Manager

Robert Woolley

Manager of Exhibit Production

Joellyn Young

Guest Relations and Membership Manager